Conference Arrangements Committee

Conference Arrangements Committee (CAC) is the body that oversees the business of Conference. It is made up of four members elected by Conference and a fifth member nominated by the National Executive Committee (NEC). The current committee members are: Richard Bickle, Chair (West Midlands Region) Russell Porteous (North East & North Cumbria Region) – term of

Co-op Group members vote to continue partnership with Party

Responding to today’s results, Karin Christiansen, General Secretary of the Co-operative Party said: “The Co-operative Party has been the political voice of the co-operative movement for 98 years and we look forward to continuing our successful relationship with the Co-operative Group in light of today’s clear and decisive result. “Co-operative Group members voted to support

2015 Election Results

Constituency First Name Last Name 2015 Result Aberdeen North Richard Baker Not elected Barrow and Furness John Woodcock Elected Cardiff South and Penarth Stephen Doughty Elected Corby Andy Sawford Not elected Croydon North Steve Reed Elected Edinburgh North and Leith Mark Lazarowicz Not elected Edmonton Kate Osamor Elected Feltham and Heston Seema Malhotra Elected Glasgow