NEC Members – The Co-operative Party

NEC Members

Anna Turley

MP for Redcar Vice-Chair of Co-operative Party Parliamentary Group

Gareth Thomas

MP for Harrow West Chair of the Co-operative Party & NEC member for London

Gavin Shuker

MP for Luton South Chair of Co-operative Party Parliamentary Group

Cheryl Barrott

Yorkshire & the Humber Vice-Chair

Paul Bull

South West England

Katie Corrigan

NEC Youth Representative

Sarah Gill

North East & North Cumbria

Jim Lee

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Alun Michael

Wales Police & Crime Commissioner for South Wales

Ian Miller

Co-operative Societies

Jean Nunn-Price

Co-operative Societies

Lis Telcs

South East England