Preet Gill
Birmingham, Edgbaston
Labour & Co-operative MP for Birmingham Edgbaston and Shadow Minister for International Development
Jim McMahon
Oldham West and Royton
Chair Co-operative Party Parliamentary Group and Shadow Minister Communities and Local Government
Steven Reed
Steve Reed
Croydon North
Shadow Minister (Digital, Culture, Media and Sport) (Civil Society)
Meg Hillier
Hackney South and Shoreditch
Chair, Public Accounts Committee
Gareth Thomas
Harrow West
Shadow Minister (Communities and Local Government)