Jim Lee
Scotland & Northern Ireland
Jim McMahon
Oldham West and Royton
Chair of the Co-operative Party Parliamentary Group and Shadow Secretary of State for Transport
Chris Herries
Chair & National Executive Committee member for the Eastern Region
Gareth Thomas
Harrow West
Shadow Minister for International Trade
Alun Michael
Police & Crime Commissioner for South Wales