Party staff – The Co-operative Party

Party staff

John Boyle

Membership & Party Support Officer

Shane Brogan

Membership Officer

Joe Fortune

National Political and Policy Manager

Emma Hoddinott

Local Government Officer

Dorota Kseba

Finance & Office Manager

Claire McCarthy

General Secretary

Joel Northcott

Membership Support Assistant

Issy Oozeerally

Executive Assistant to the General Secretary, Claire McCarthy & Events Co-coordinator

Ben West

Communications & Digital Officer

Karen Wilkie

Deputy General Secretary