People – Co-operative Party


Alex Sobel
Leeds North West
Shadow Minister for Tourism and Heritage
Paul Sweeney
Glasgow North East
Former MP for Glasgow North East
Preet Gill MP
Parliamentary Group
Chair of the Co-operative Party Parliamentary Group and Shadow Secretary of State for International Development
Carolyn Harris
Swansea East
Labour MP for Swansea East and Deputy Leader of Welsh Labour
Julie Morgan
Cardiff North
Candidate for Deputy Leader of Welsh Labour
Dave Watson
Head of Policy and Public Affairs at UNISON Scotland and Co-operative party member
Stella Creasy
Labour and Co-operative MP for Walthamstow & Co-op Party NEC Member for London
Ed Mayo
Secretary General Co-operatives UK