BAME Co-operators – Co-operative Party

BAME Co-operators Council

The Council is elected by BAME members of the Co-operative Party. The current members will serve until 2024:

  • David Agbley
  • Ahmed Ali-Asghar
  • Evelyne Godfrey (Secretary)
  • Celia Hibbert
  • Rizwan Jalil
  • Kuljit Kaur
  • Brahma Mohanty (Co-Chair)
  • Mustapha Maohoub
  • Omolola Oyewusi (Co-Chair)
  • Parveen Rani
  • Gregory Roberts
  • Iram Woolley
  • Cecile Wright (NEC Rep)

Join the Network

The Network is open to all members who identify as Black, Asian or Minority Ethnic.

To receive updates and invites from the Network you need to update your Equalities information - click here to tell us you identify as BAME.