Co-operative Party Youth – Co-operative Party

National Youth Committee:

  • Eastern England: Tina Bhartwas
  • East Midlands: Vacant
  • London: Marian Craig
  • North East & North Cumbria: Simon Barnes
  • North West England: Daniel Meredith
  • Northern Ireland: Olivia Fletcher
  • Scotland: Finn Beyts
  • South East England: Vacant
  • South West England: Holly Jones
  • Wales: Vacant
  • West Midlands: Serhan Wade
  • Yorkshire & the Humber: John Brazendale
  • NEC Youth Representative: Nathan Burns
  • Other Members: Sarah Staples; Caitlin Prowle

Click here to get in touch with the Committee!