Co-operative Party Women – Co-operative Party

The Women's Network is open to all women in the Co-operative Party  and aims to offer a space in which female members of the Co-op movement can work together to form new networks, learn new skills, develop policy, and work to increase the number of women co-operators selected and elected as MPs, MSPs, AMs and councillors.

The network hopes to provide an opportunity for members to meet and support other women who currently hold elected roles or are considering standing for them in the future, as well as those who hold positions within internal Co-op Party structures, such as the NEC and in local and national parties.

We can offer practical advice and support, as well as inspiration and encouragement.  If you are an aspiring candidate, or might be but don't know where to start, or if you have stood for office at any level and want to help others, please get in touch.

For more information

Ria Bernard
Volunteer Co-ordinator, Co-operative Party Women's Network

Women's Network: Get involved

If you're interested in getting involved, helping to develop the network or have ideas to share, let us know here.

Step 1 of 3

  • We would like to keep you updated about our campaigns, events and opportunities to get involved. We will not share your data and you can unsubscribe at any time. (Read our Privacy Policy)